Various - 0607131089

C60 and C90 set released on Sounds For Consciousness Rape in 1990. This documents live performances from the Divergences/Divisions festival in Bordeaux in October, 1989.

The first tape gives us Con-Dom and THU20. The latter are Frans de Waard, Peter Duimelinks and Roel Meelkop (aka Kapotte Muziek) with Guido Doesborg and Jac Van Bussel.

The second tape gives us Merzbow. In this incarnation, they are Masami Akita, Kiyoshi Mizutani and Reiko Azuma. As if that isn't enough, there is a collaboration between Masami Akita & GX Jupitter-Larsen before Gerald finishes off with a set as The Haters.

First Tape

Second Tape


Anonymous,  1 July 2014 at 17:59  

not bad!