Ruins + Kazuhisa Uchihashi - Ruins + Kazuhisa Uchihashi

Around the time of this release Ruins were Yoshida Tatsuya on drums and vocals alongside Sasaki Hisashi on bass. I'm assuming that this is also the case here. They are joined by Uchihashi Kazuhisa (former member of such bands as Ground Zero and Altered States) on guitar to create some great imploding angular chaos. A jazzed up Truman's Water falling down a flight of stairs.

Released on F.M.N Sound Factory in 2002.

Ruins + Kazuhisa Uchihashi


Anonymous,  19 June 2014 at 23:15  

This one is a keeper! Thank you. Any chance of some Altered States?

Anonymous,  20 June 2014 at 10:24  

Love these ruins.

badgerstump 20 June 2014 at 16:09  

Hi anon number 1.

I have the first 4 Altered States releases already q'd in draft form so it shouldn't take long for them to appear.

Anonymous,  20 June 2014 at 21:25  

You just made my weekend! Much obliged. BB you're the best.

anon number 1

badgerstump 20 June 2014 at 21:32  

anon number 1, you are more than welcome.