Various - Insane Music For Insane People Vol. 4

More insane delights from the series. I think everybody here has appeared on the previous volumes so if you liked them then this is for you. The only mis-step is Subject's appropriately named "Mistake" which is a tune in search of a floppy fringe.

C60 released on Insane Music in 1984.

Insane People


Nathan 5 January 2017 at 17:57  

and a final thanks today for this: thanks!