Various - Microinjection Master Tape

C60 released on Hiroshi Hashimoto's SSSM label in 1992. As you would expect, Contagious Orgasm is here and as well as a 14 minute track from Taint you get So Nakatomo's Less Expect, Colin Wales' Platzangst, Everett Perdue's Die Schammade and F. Miura's (?) Black Elegance.

Microinjection Master Tape


Ian 31 March 2016 at 08:44  

This and the SSSM compilation posted previously are absolute noise gems. Thanks very much for diggin' these out!

Anonymous,  9 April 2016 at 17:39