Various - California

The Cherry Point, Moth Drakula, Yellow Swans, Amps For Christ, Oscillating Innards, Spastic Colon, Open City, John Wiese, Tralphaz, Xome, Damion Romero, Joe Colley, Rubber O Cement, GX Jupitter-Larsen, The Skaters, Solid Eye, R.H.Y. Yau, Gerritt, Control and SIXES.

Ten LP set jointly released on Troniks, Ground Fault Recordings and RRRecords in 2006.


Knows How To Party


Anonymous,  31 July 2018 at 22:54  

thanks for this one and for the weird stuff of last few days !