Ninth Massacre - 1992-1996

A massive blast of Texan noise courtesy of Richard Ramirez and Dwayne Cathey that I originally posted four years ago. The first tape uses the work of Taint (aka Keith Brewer / Mania) as source material btw.

Two C60s and two C90s released on Trash Ritual in 2006.

Flesh/Punishment : Murder

Drazewar : Unreleased/Givenchy


NOSFERATU,  14 January 2018 at 14:16  

Outstanding. Thank you.