Asahito Nanjo - Greed

Hisashi Yasuda (formerly of Toho Sara and Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO) on bass. Nobuko Emi (of Tsurubami and South Saturn Delta) on drums. Makoto Kawabata on guitar. Asahito Nanjo on guitar and vocals.

Wonderful LP released on Sparkling Spare Wheel in 2004.



Nathan 28 August 2016 at 19:27  

Don't know what this is, but I recognise the names ... um, how do you stay on top of all of this stuff? Well, whatever - thanks for doing so!! Looking forward to hearing this.

schlep 26 September 2016 at 02:45  

I was away for a couple of months...look at all this stuff to catch up on! Thanks, this album is gorgeous.

Certifiablockhead 31 January 2017 at 21:44  

marvelous guitar album...thank you...