Sweet Inspirations ‎– Life Affair Trust Music I: Life

C34 released on La Musica Records in 1997.

Sweet Inspirations were an underground rock outfit featuring Jun Yoshiwara on Bass, Yoshio Kuge on Drums and Tori Kudo on Guitar and Vocals.

Life Affair Trust Music I: Life


Anonymous,  8 April 2014 at 02:08  

Whoa! Wha? I gotta hear these. But the links keep sending me back to the site.

badgerstump 8 April 2014 at 17:22  

I've just tested both the Inspiration links and both work fine. Maybe it was just traffic when you were trying?

Anonymous,  10 April 2014 at 11:54