The Mount Vernon Arts Lab / Clockwork / Omit - Split

This is a three way split 7" featuring Drew Mulholland's Mount Vernon Arts Lab project, Clockwork (who were Hugo Lima, Carlos Lobo, Pedro Simões, João Santos and Pedro Monteiro ... their track was recorded by Rafael Toral as a nerdy aside) and (obviously) the wonderful Clinton Williams!

This was released by the London based Earworm label in 1997. From memory, this was part of a quarterly subscription series.