Teeth Collection - Black Ghost Knife

C24 released on (Josh Lay and Morgan Rankin's) Husk Records in 2006. Teeth Collection is the work of Matthew Reis who also runs Factotum Tapes. Murky and menacing...like being to forced to wade through sewers in the dark, waiting for some psychotic freak to leap out and finish you off! That's a good thing by the way...

Black Ghost Knife


Anonymous,  14 October 2011 at 12:09  

a tasty post. good!