va - Denzatsu

This is the double disc compilation that came with the 8th issue of Koji Tano/MSBR's Denzatsu magazine in 2004. Interestingly, Tano compiled one disc and the Steinklang Industries label compiled the second. You get music by Af Ursin, Jim O'Rourke, Con-Dom, The New Blockaders, Sightings, Control, Cold Flesh Colony, Wang Changcun, Legion Condor, Painslut, A Challenge of Honour, Stahlwerk 9, Kreiger, Anomoli, Beijing Sound Unit and more.

disc 1
disc 2


Anonymous,  29 August 2019 at 15:12  

super top.
especially Kreiger