va - Soundtrack For The End Of The World

Noisy nihilism released by Self Abuse Records in 1994. You know what you're getting here: Native X (who has a surprising membership that you can look up yourself and not post about in the comments), Taint, Con-Dom, Runzelstirn & Gurgelstock, Macronympha, The Haters, Aube, S*Core, Skin Crime, Violent Onsen Geisha, Thomas Dimuzio, and Diesel Guitars. I feel fine.

va - Soundtrack For The End Of The World


Anonymous,  2 March 2018 at 05:34  

YYYAAAAAASSSSS!!! i needed me some violent onsen geisha! now how about some hair stylistics?!? thanxxx

Anonymous,  5 March 2018 at 14:15  

con-dom at its best