Magical Power Mako - Hapmoniym 1972-1975

Box set containing five volumes of private recordings made by a teenage Makoto Kurita, aka psych outsider Magical Power Mako. There was once talk of a fifteen disc set of sound from Mako's earliest homemade experiments, but only these have appeared so far.

disc 1
disc 2
disc 3
disc 4
disc 5


Anonymous,  18 July 2014 at 05:48  

There is Keiji Haino on first disc!

Anonymous,  19 July 2014 at 19:15  

all hail power mako!