va - A Selection Of Drones Past (Singles 1993-2000)

The title pretty much tells you what to expect. Tracks from German 7" label Drone Records' output between the years of 1993 and 2000. Music from Francisco Lopez, Kallabris, Alio Die, Aube, Toy Bizarre, Maeror Tri, Reynols, Tarkatak, Spear, Vir, Droneament, Yen Pox, Delphium, Inade, Vance Orchestra, Osso Exotico, Die Feinen Trinkers Bei Pinkels Daheim, Dual, Klood. Released by Tumult Records in 2006

disc 1
disc 2