Various - Danza De La Vida - Rest In Peace, Again, Syntactic

The final in memoriam for the great Syntactic. Four of the tracks come from 7" releases with the remainder being previously unreleased. Hans-Joachim Roedelius, Werner Möbius, Andrew Liles, O Yuki Conjugate, Blaine L. Reininger, The Broken Penis Orchestra and more ...

CD released on Klanggalerie in 2007.

Danza De La Vida


Anonymous,  2 May 2018 at 12:57  

very good