va - Macro Dub Infection Volume 1

Another double-disc set compiled by Kevin Martin, featuring music from Omni Trio (formerly known as Robert Haigh/Sema), Automaton (heavy industrial dub by Bill Laswell), Mad Professor, Coil, Tortoise, 4 Hero, Spring Heel Jack, Wagon Christ, Ice, Iration Steppas and more.

disc 1
disc 2


truedeeth23 17 October 2017 at 11:40  

Great blog.
Please repost series acousmatrix volumes.
Thanx so much....good day donato

Anonymous,  17 October 2017 at 18:08  

wooow, great, just discovered your blog.. tons of interesting stufffff.
coyld you please re up the Alec Empire discography?? And what about ATR and related solo albums????
Also i'm looking for Mille Plateux and Ant Zen records.. ASking too much?? Well, i'll start exploring your previous posts...
Thanxxx for the marvellous stuff!!!!