Kawabata vs. Tsuyama - Rock Is War 2000 - Freak Out Battle In Chicago 1st.Dec.2000

Two solo performances that wouldn't really fall under the "war" or "freak out" category. They are more considered and almost ambient pieces ... that is until the second half of Makoto Kawabata's set where he seems to loop his guitar sound with increasingly cacophonous results.

CDr released on Acid Mothers Temple in 2001.

Rock Is War 2000


GRK. 17 February 2017 at 02:57  

"File has expired and does not exist anymore on this server"

Tangletwigs 17 February 2017 at 11:01  

I have a load of AMT and still you find me gaps lol how do you do it *thumbs up*

Bence 17 February 2017 at 14:56  

Thank you so much for all the AMT rarities!

Anonymous,  18 February 2017 at 18:54  

another series of masterpiece by kawabata makoto sensei!

Certifiablockhead 1 October 2017 at 03:38  

great stuff it is...thank you...