Crawling With Tarts - Bled Es Siba

Crawling With Tarts are frankly great ... sort of post-industrial freak-folk (well, we know how much you like meaningless categorisations so there it is).

Michael and Suzanne are joined here by Cliff Neighbors (who was also in Big City Orchestra and Deathranch) on this double C90 set released on Audiofile Tapes in 1998.

The more time you spend with these tapes, the more you will love them! And that comes with a money back guarantee ...

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3


Anonymous,  24 February 2016 at 13:55  

does not unzip - incorrect link?

badgerstump 24 February 2016 at 17:07  

just extract them to the same folder ... they are uploaded in parts due to the size of the files

Anonymous,  24 February 2016 at 19:10  


badgerstump 24 February 2016 at 19:38  

hi anonymous. thanks for shouting at me. i really appreciate it. it brightens up the end of my working day.

i separated this file. i then uploaded it. just in case there was the one millionth of a percent chance that i had made some kind of error and inconvenienced you in some way, i have just wasted my valuable time by downloading my own uploads and extracting them to the same folder.

guess what? it works perfectly!

it really isn't my fault that you don't know what you are doing.

if you don't like perfectly working links to music that you presumably wouldn't mind hearing then i suggest you fuck off and shout at a different blogger.

Anonymous,  26 February 2016 at 22:21  

I'm sorry. I "didn't shot", I just had the active caps look. Really, a silly misunderstanding. I did it on another computer. On my PC it really didn't work in 7zip. Really a misunderstanding, I love your blog. Once again, an excuse.

Ian 27 February 2016 at 02:28  

Absolute masterpiece!

Certifiablockhead 11 July 2016 at 20:36  

love and love...thank you...