False Creak - Dark Water Otter Whores

False Creak were a one hit wonder featuring Josh Rose, Sam McKinlay and Taskmaster. If you are only going to release one thing then you may as well make it as astonishing as this!

Single-sided C40 released on Abhorrent A.D. in 2007.

Dark Water Otter Whores


Ian 11 April 2015 at 05:33  

pure annihilation! nukes the brain!