Ajilvsga - Skull Bundle

Well, that's christmas done with for another year ... ho ho ho and indeed hum.

This is a collection of 10 tapes that were released on Digitalis Limited in an edition of 45 in 2009. The tapes range from C20 to C90 and mostly feature splits by Ajilvsga (Brad Rose & Nathan Young) with a wide range of people ... Pete Swanson, The Unholy Warlock, Uton (Jani Hirvonen), CJA (Clayton Noone), Super Minerals (William Giacchi and Phil French), Taiga Remains (Alex Cobb), The North Sea, Hairmaiden Of The Totem Robe (Jeffry Astin and Royallen), Andrew Coltrane and Sean McCann. The final tape is a split between Nathan Young's Alms and Brad Rose's The North Sea. Eight of the tapes were subsequently released in editions of 20. The final tape and the CJA split only ever appeared in this great collection.

Before Anonymous tries to leave a comment to say the uploads are corrupted...these are five zip files that need to be extracted together...

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5


Anonymous,  28 December 2014 at 17:18  

hey bydge,
i've spent all night listening
to that masterpiece!
a real christmas gift from bleak bliss!
psychedelics + drones + noise +
you name it = the music i really like.
more than thank you.

Anonymous,  29 December 2014 at 01:30  

Really scratches the itch. Noise drone it is all there. Thanks again to the Inside family.

Anonymous,  2 January 2015 at 19:22  

oioi! what a beautiful bounty!