va - New Forms - Contemporary Electronic Music in the Context of Art

A double-CD set of electronic music curated by Carsten Nicolai, released jointly by Raster-Noton and Galerie Für Zeitgenössische Kunst on the occasion of the "New Forms" exhibition in 1999. Music by Disinformation, Scanner, Kim Cascone, Komet, Goem, Ryoji Ikeda, William Basinski, Pommasl, General Magic, Marc Behrens, Francisco Lopez, CoH, Pan Sonic, Richie Hawtin, Byetone, and Max.Ernst (aka Thomas Brinkmann).

disc 1
disc 2


Anonymous,  16 July 2017 at 17:34