Commune Ills - Untitled

Commune Ills were John Olson, Aaron Dilloway, Mike Kearns and Lisa Colwell and as far as I know this was a one-off project. It's a belter. Slow motion orchestral doom jazz if you will. It comes in as a C94 largely down to the near 47 minute A Side. The reverse is some 20 minutes shorter. It's on American Tapes. It's from 1999. There were eighteen of them.

It's AM96 btw.

Commune Ills


Vanusian 7 November 2015 at 18:55  

cheerZ! sounds like a winner!

Certifiablockhead 28 November 2015 at 16:03  

most bleakbliss...thank you for all the Olson...regards...