Vomir‎ - Deliverance: The Living Dead Noise Box

Whilst I've been away, I've been immersing myself in Harsh Noise.

Romain Perrot needs no introduction.

This four cdr set was released on Maisonbruit in 2007. These were (probably) the only things missing from the Maisonbruitarchive set put out by Victimology Rec. in 2011.

I'm pretty sure that this has never been posted before.

This might be the start of the restart...






Plague 16 March 2013 at 16:28  

You've been sorely missed, but...

badgerstump 16 March 2013 at 16:38  

what do you mean?


Anonymous,  16 March 2013 at 19:10  

glad to see you0re back!

Anonymous,  16 March 2013 at 19:41  

fake free membership that forces you to either use your credit card # or select some bullshit "offer" to complete the deal. Don't lock yourself into some recurring "membership" that deducts $$ from your CC every month-now and forever. I did it once and the only way to get out of the "deal" was to cancel my CC account. You've been warned.

Armagreth 16 March 2013 at 21:01  

I got this when J first got a copy and ripped this. Just checked these links and they don't require a premium account. I have heard occasionally Filecloud fucks up (It did with Static Fanatic uploads for me) but it'll eventually right itself if it's asking for premium.

Armagreth 17 March 2013 at 20:45  

@bambi scroll down and the download link is there. Also I've had a free account for ages, it doesn't require a CC number.

inertiareel 19 March 2013 at 10:45  

Happy to see you back mate.
Can't say this is for me (just listened to part 2...Nah) but great to see you back.

Anonymous,  19 March 2013 at 21:33  

So Glad You're Back badgerstump !!!

Plague 28 March 2013 at 01:10  

Thanks, Armagreth.
I obviously wasn't smart enough to freakin' scroll down!