Acid Mothers Kaidan - Kill The King Of Noise

Another one that Discogs doesn't do justice to. The first part starts off with Rainbow's Kill The King which quickly goes what the fuck for about six minutes. Then you get Pink Floyd's Interstellar Overdrive which quickly becomes utterly beautiful carnage ending up with Makoto Kawabata going full-on Pete Townsend and smashing up every guitar within sight. Luckily, he found another so that him and Jojo could encore some more I have no idea holy shit.

Atsushi Tsuyama, Fumio Kosakai, Hiroshi Higashi, Jojo Hiroshige, Junko, Makoto Kawabata, Koji Shimura and Mikawa Toshiji on a DVDr released on Alchemy Music Store in 2008.

in space ... everyone can hear Junko scream!


Plague 14 September 2021 at 00:32  

why thank you, good sir

txedomoon 15 September 2021 at 17:20  

Had not heard of this AMT branch... Thanks!

Anonymous,  7 May 2023 at 07:40  

Top stuff. Ta.