va - Disk Musik


Ultra-obscure 1985 compilation LP from the ultra-ultra-obscure DD Records label. Featuring some of the mainstays of the label like T. Kamada, K. Usami, Mosque of Torment, Mask, Abnormal Sex, Tadaki Tsukimoto, Cat Dog and T. Isotani. Also includes tracks by singer/songwriter Kumio Kurachi (who had some tangential involvement with Fifth Column), T10, Yoshiki Tabata and Young Holmons.

va - Disk Musik


Anonymous,  1 January 2021 at 23:24  

the year begins well
with a masterpiece like that!!!!

Anonymous,  4 January 2021 at 21:15  

Many thanks!!