va - California


2006: The Year Noise Broke. RRRecords, Troniks and Ground Fault teamed up to release this landmark 10xLP geographic-themed boxset of many flavors of noise from California, with one entire LP side each by The Cherry Point, Randy Yau, Solid Eye, Tralphaz, Xome,  Moth Drakula, Rubber O Cement, Amps For Christ, GX Jupitter-Larsen, Yellow Swans, Control, SIXES, The Skaters, Open City. Oscillating Innards, John Wiese, Damion Romero, Spastic Colon, John Weise, Gerritt, Joe Colley. 

crazy from the heat

ten-way tie for last


badgerstump 18 February 2022 at 19:47  

... if only there was a rearview mirror.

Anonymous,  19 February 2022 at 18:27  

super top