Various - Eleven Notes In Black

A whole heap of Texan noise: Melanie Riehle, S.P.I.T., Loudspeaker, T.E.F., Last Rape, Concrete Violin, Forced Orgasm, Werewolf Jerusalem, Baptist Skin Communiti, In The Land Of Archers and White Nurse Black Death.

CD released on Mask Of The Slave in 2009.

Eleven Notes In Black


Anonymous,  15 January 2018 at 17:53  

so good