Toshimaru Nakamura and Tetuzi Akiyama - Meeting At Off Site Vol. 3

A collection of live recordings at Off Site from between May and October 2002. This also features Håkon Kornstad, Masafumi Ezaki, O.blaat (aka Keiko Uenishi), Sachiko M, Keiichi Sugimoto, Paul Hood and Günter Müller.

Released on Improvised Music From Japan in 2003.

Meeting At Off Site Vol. 3